There is an unsaved comment in progress. You will lose your changes if you continue. Are you sure you want to reopen the work item?
When the local historian archive path is set, either in the Configuration Setup Utility, or in the manager, that path is not honoured. While the setting itself is saved correctly, the path is overridden later on, and all archived data is stored under the program files path.